CASH

Keyword Search
Meetings, Workshops & Conferences

County Office of Education Facility Planners' Meetings

 

Some County Offices of Education have established regular monthly meetings of facility planners to update local school district personnel about significant capital outlay issues. The following is a list of the County Offices that have regular meetings, including the general schedule of their next meetings.

 

County Date Contact Phone Email
Alameda

Third Friday of Every Other Month

Alisia Masri 510-670-4110 amasri@acoe.org
Contra Costa Second
Tuesday
John Hild 925-942-3333 jhild@cccoe.k12.ca.us
Fresno

Workshop Series TBD

Jeff Becker 559-497-3705 agperez@fcoe.org
Imperial

TBD

Kent Hems

 

khems@icoe.org

Coastal and  Valley Counties

(Held at Kern COE)

First Thursday of Every Other Month

Sheme Gruber 661-636-4700 shgruber@kern.org

Los Angeles

Second
Thursday of Every Other Month
Gerald
Yarbrough
562-922-6122 yarbrough_gerald@lacoe.edu
Monterey / Santa
Cruz / San Benito
Third
Thursday of Every Other Month
Maurene Coloma   mcoloma@monterey.k12.ca.us
Orange

Second
Wednesday

(No Meetings are Scheduled for July, August or December)

Tom Froehlich 714-966-4066 tfroehlich@ocde.us

Riverside /

San Bernardino

First
Wednesday

 

David O. Reck 909-386-9669

david_reck@sbcss.k12.ca.us

San Diego

Quarterly

Reba Hind

858-292-3735

 

rhind@sdcoe.net
San Mateo / Santa Clara Third
Wednesday of Every Other Month
Craig Wilde 408-453-4310

craig_wilde@sccoe.org

Sonoma / Marin /
Napa / Mendocino
TBD John Silvertrini   jsilvertrini@scoe.org
Ventura TBD Poul Hanson  

pohanson@vcoe.org

Yolo COE

(includes Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Placer, Sacramento & Yuba)

Quarterly

 

Matthew Juchnieuicz   matthew.juchnieuicz@ycoe.org

 

Dates, times, and locations may be subject to change. Please call to verify times, dates and locations.

If you are a CASH Member County Office of Education please contact Jessica Contreras to add to or change this listing of regional facility planners' meetings.

If you would like more information about any of our meetings, workshops, or conferences, please email CASH include your name and contact information, as well as the event that you would like to attend.